The WBO Family would like to congratulate the Nevada Boxing Hall of Fame class of 2020 members:

Former WBO World Champions Miguel Cotto, Andre Ward & Mark “Too Sharp” Johnson, as well as former titlists James Toney, Fernando Vargas, Clarence “Bones” Adams, Azumah Nelson, Julian Jackson, Danny “Little Red” Lopez & Jose Luis Castillo.

The ceremony will take place Aug. 7 and 8 at the Red Rock Casino Resort and Spa in Las Vegas.